About Us

Our Supporters

Want to add your name?

Some of our supporters

  • Corporation Commission Chairman Bob Burns
  • Corporation Commissioner Sandra Kennedy
  • Congresswoman Ann Kirkpatrick
  • Congressman Greg Stanton
  • Congressman Raul Grijalva
  • Congressman Tom O’Halleran
  • Phoenix Mayor Kate Gallego
  • Tempe Mayor Mark Mitchell
  • Tempe Vice Mayor Lauren Kuby
  • Tucson Mayor-Elect Regina Romero
  • Maricopa County Supervisor Steve Gallardo
  • State Senator David Bradley
  • State Representative Kirsten Engel
  • State Representative Pamela Powers Hannley
  • State Representative Raquel Terán
  • State Representative Robert Meza
  • State Senator Tony Navarette
  • State Representative Mitzi Epstein
  • State Representative Noel Campbell
  • State Representative Amish Shah
  • State Representative Jennifer Longdon
  • State Representative Jennifer Jermaine
  • State Representative Diego Rodriguez
  • State Representative Lorenzo Sierra
  • State Representative Diego Espinoza

Some of our Supporters

  • Planned Parenthood Advocates of Arizona
  • Sierra Club – Arizona
  • League of Women Voters – Arizona
  • League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC)
  • American Association of University Women – Arizona
  • Arizona Democratic Party
  • End Citizens United
  • Voters’ Right to Know
  • Franciscan Action Network
  • Central Phoenix/Inez Casiano NOW

Steering Committee

  • Terry Goddard, Co-Chair
  • Paul Johnson, Co-Chair
  • Robert Bertrand, Co-Chair
  • Tom Horne, Co-Chair
  • Helene and Jim Babbitt, Co-Chairs
  • Nan and Richard Walden, Co-Chairs

Central Phoenix Headquarters 

5043 N. 7th Ave, Suite B Phoenix, AZ 85013 
info@outlawdirtymoney.com
HQ: 602-633-5146

Staff Contact Information

Kieran Elia – Field Director
Cell: 602-492-1249
kieran@outlawdirtymoney.com

Diane McQueen – Northern Arizona Regional Coordinator
(Yavapai County)
diane@outlawdirtymoney.com
Cell: 928-699-4308

Becky Daggett – Northern AZ Regional Coordinator
(Coconino, Mohave Counties)
becky@outlawdirtymoney.com

Gladys C – Maricopa Regional Director (SW Maricopa/Central Phoenix)
gladys@outlawdirtymoney.com

John Bower – Maricopa Regional Director (N/W Maricopa)
john@outlawdirtymoney.com
Cell: 623-255-9865

Mary Fortney – Maricopa Regional Director (NE Maricopa)
mary@outlawdirtymoney.com
Cell: 602-376-7453

Phil Wewiora – Maricopa Regional Director (East Maricopa)
phil@outlawdirtymoney.com
Cell: 703-283-4006

Aimee L. Graves, MA – Southern AZ Regional Director
aimee@outlawdirtymoney.com
Cell: 520-971-7247

You Can Help In Many Ways!

A donation of your time or consideration will help us get to our goal. Select the option below that best suits your situation.