Congratulations to the ODM Candidates!

In Uncategorized by Merrill EisenbergLeave a Comment

When the Arizona legislature convenes in January, nearly one third (26) of the 90 House and Senate members will be ready to support legislation that affirms  the voters’ right to know the original source of all funds spent to influence state and local elections, and to oppose legislation that makes it even easier to hide the source of campaign money!

See who will be standing up for an open and fair democratic process in the coming legislative session:

District Office Name
2 Senate Andrea Dalessandro (D)
2 House Rosanna Gabaldon (D)
3 House Andres Cano (D)
4 Senate Lisa Otonto (D)
4 House Charlene Fernandez (D)
9 Senate Victoria Steele (D)
9 House Pam Powers Hannley (D)
9 House Randy Friese (D)
10 Senate Dave Bradley (D)
10 House Domingo DeGrazia (D)
10 House Kirsten Engel (D)
17 House Jennifer Pawlik (D)
18 House Jennifer Jermaine (D)
18 House Mitzi Epstein (D)
24 Senate Lela Alston (D)
24 House Jennifer Longdon (D)
24 House Amish Shah (D)
26 Senate Juan Mendez (D)
26 House Althena Salman (D)
27 Senate Rebecca Rios (D)
28 House Kelli Butler (D)
28 House Aaron Lieberman (D)
29 Senate Martin Quezada (D)
29 House Richard Andrade (D)
30 House Robert Meza (D)
30 House Raquel Teran (D)